Get in touch with us

Whether you're looking to connect with Sales or Customer Support, we're here to help!

Contact a sales representative

Sales

portrait_claudia_white.jpg

Claudia Llinas

VP Sales Insight
East & South Europe
+47 45419823
claudia.llinas@volue.com

portrait_carsten_white.jpg

Carsten Focke-Wenzel

Head of Sales
Central Western Europe
+47 971 93 451
carsten.focke-wenzel@volue.com

portrait_tom_white.jpg

Tom Løversen

Head of Sales
Nordic and Baltic Countries
+47 995 41 075
tom.loversen@volue.com

portrait_tom_donnelly_white.jpg

Tom Donnelly

Sales & Account Manager for UK & CEE
+47 411 74 405
thomas.alex.donnelly@volue.com

portrait_mats.png

Mats Zachariassen

Sales & Account Manager for SEE
+47 467 64 767
mats.erik.zachariassen@volue.com

portrait_emilie.jpg

Emilie Lucas

Senior Sales & Account Manager for France, Iberia and Italy
+49 175 785 70 80
emilie.lucas@volue.com

Analysis

portrait_tor_transparent.png

Tor Reier Lilleholt

Head of Analysis
+47 481 55 425
tor.reier.lilleholt@volue.com

portrait_espen_grey.jpg

Espen Andreassen

Senior Analyst
+47 474 09 062
espen.andreassen@volue.com

portrait_olav_grey.jpg

Olav Johan Botnen

Senior Analyst
+47 908 42 640
olav.johan.botnen@volue.com

portrait_odd_grey.jpg

Odd Gunnar Jacobsen

Senior Analyst
+47 902 06 080
odd.gunnar.jakobsen@volue.com

portrait_konstantin_grey.jpg

Dr. Konstantin Lenz

Business Developer/Senior Analyst
+49 177 32 88528
konstantin.lenz@volue.com

portrait_silvia.jpg

Silvia Messa

Senior Market Analyst
+49 151 12 797583
silvia.messa@volue.com

portrait_christopher_grey.jpg

Christopher Rindahl

Senior Analyst
+47 977 04 721
christopher.rindahl@volue.com

portrait_benjamin_grey.jpg

Benjamin Thomassen

Senior Analyst
+47 958 02 857
benjamin.andre.thomassen@volue.com

portrait_anamaria_grey.jpg

Dr. Anamaria Toebe

Senior Analyst
+49 171 33 30778
anamaria.toebe@volue.com

portrait_bjorn_inge.jpg

Bjørn Inge Vik

Senior Analyst
+47 458 51 735
bjorn.inge.vik@volue.com

portrait_female_anonymous.png

Katinka Bogaard

Senior Market Analyst
+47 965 08 448
katinka.bogaard@volue.com

portrait_vija.png

Vija Pakalkaite

Head of Continental Analysis
+49 1767 62 15534
vija.pakalkaite@volue.com

portrait_phuong.jpg

Phuong Minh Khuong

Market Analyst
+49 163 155 4283
phuongmk@volue.com

portrait_zaheer.png

Zaheer Ahamed

Market Analyst
+49 175 969 2844
zaheer.ahamed@volue.com

portrait_antoine.jpg

Antoine Lardeux

Modelling Gas Analyst
+47 926 46 300
antoine.lardeux@volue.com

Quantitative Analysis

portrait_marianne_white.jpg

Marianne Aanonsen

Head of Quantitative Analysis
+47 913 25 764
marianne.aanonsen@volue.com

portrait_joakim_white.jpg

Joakim Blakstad, PhD

Senior Meteorologist/Hydrologist
+47 977 51 254
joakim.refslund.blakstad@volue.com

portrait_blazej_white.jpg

Dr. Blazej Radomski

Senior Quantitative Analyst / Head of Volue Insight – Germany
+49 171 33 30703
blazej.radomski@volue.com

portrait_gisle_white.jpg

Dr. Gisle Tveit

Senior Quantitative Analyst
+43 664 97 21712
gisle.tveit@volue.com

portrait_jan_havard_white.jpg

Jan Håvard Bleka

Senior Quantitative Analyst
+47 450 66 800
jan.havard.bleka@volue.com

portrait_andreas_white.jpg

Andreas Malmgård

Quantitative Analyst
+47 482 41 004
andreas.malmgard@volue.com

portrait_jano_white.jpg

Jan-Philipp Eisenbach

Quantitative Analyst
+49 151 1067 0252
jan.eisenbach@volue.com

portrait_silje.jpg

Silje Eriksen Holmen

Meteorologist / Hydrologist, PhD
+47 994 63 133
silje.eriksen.holmen@volue.com

portrait_jorgen.jpg

Jørgen Hansen

Senior Quantitative Analyst
+47 411 44 171
jorgen.hansen@volue.com

Management & Administration

portrait_jorund.png

Jørund Haartveit

Director of Insight
+47 928 33 755
joerund.haartveit@volue.com

portrait_arne_grey.jpg

Arne Eriksen

Finance
+47 975 70 106
arne.eriksen@volue.com

portrait_kari_anne_grey.jpg

Kari-Anne Slaaen

HR Manager
+47 992 717 79
kari-anne.slaaen@volue.com

Trainees & Students

portrait_peter.jpg

Peter Fagan

Trainee Analyst
+47 454 02 709
peter.fagan@volue.com

portrait_simen.jpg

Simen Mosgren Bekkedal

Trainee Analyst
+47 929 83 310
simen.mosgren.bekkedal@volue.com

portrait_anna.jpg

Anna Widzisz

Student Analyst
+47 486 73 930
anna.widzisz@volue.com

portrait_ferdinand.jpg

Ferdinand Lindal

Student Analyst
+47 986 58 557
ferdinand.lindal@volue.com

Our offices

office_arendal_grey.jpg

Arendal

Langbryggen 9,
4841 Arendal,
Norway

office_oslo_grey.jpg

Oslo

Chr. Krohgs gate 16,
0186 Oslo,
Norway

office_berlin_grey.jpg

Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 68,
10707 Berlin,
Germany

Other enquiries

Partners

Enexory Energy Markets

Imbalance market analysis
Dr. Florian Frank
+49 (0) 177 41 58 432
florian.frank@enexory.com

Metanopoly

Gas market analysis
Joachim Endress
+49 (0) 173 28 76 809
joachim.endress@metanopoly.com

Perret Associates Ltd.

Coal market analysis
Guillaume Perret
+44 207 792 8727
info@perretassociates.com